4 Sterne - Luxuriöses Gästehaus

Somerset West is just approx. 30 minutes away from Cape Town and just 10 minutes away from the beach. Our guest house is situated within a quite and safe residential mansions district at the slopes of Helderberg mountain. Restaurants, wine estates, the ocean as well as many golf clubs can be reached within a few minutes.

Starting from 4 Heaven you can enjoy walks or hikes with stunning views of the False Bay. For the sportive fans the area offers you almost everything: great golf courses, many mountain bike trails, challenging jogging routes, different surfing spots, fantastic hiking trails and many more.

Cape Town

If you prefer the tranquility and want to explore landscapes and cities, the guesthouse is as well a perfect location to start: explore all the exiting facets of Cape Town, including Table Mountain, the V&A Waterfront, Robben Island and many more. Make a trip to the Cape of Good Hope and enjoy the stunning views. Follow the highly decorated wine routes or the scenic road along the coast to Hermanus. Or pay a visit to the historical towns of Franschhoek and Stellenbosch.

All these things and many more is possible as a day trip from 4 heaven guest house!

Melanie & Uwe will be more than happy to assist you with a personalised itinerary of the most popular attractions in and around Somerset West, as well as the entire Western Cape.

  10 minutes →  to the beach 30 minutes →  to Cape Town
         
  15 minutes →  to Stellenbosch 40 minutes →  to Paarl
         
  25 minutes →  to Cape Town International Airport 50 minutes →  to Hermanus

4 Sterne - Luxuriöses Gästehaus

Somerset West liegt nur ca. 30 Minuten von Kapstadt und 10 Minuten vom Strand entfernt. Unser Gästehaus liegt in einer ruhigen und sicheren Villengegend, am Fuße des Helderberges. Restaurants, Weingüter, das Meer sowie einige Golfclubs sind innerhalb weniger Minuten zu erreichen.

Vom 4 heaven können Sie herrliche Spaziergänge oder Wanderungen unternehmen mit einer fantastischen Aussicht auf die False Bay. Für die sportlichen Fans bietet die Gegend alles: tolle Golfplätze, zahlreiche Mountainbikerouten, herausfordernde Joggingstrecken, verschiedene Surfreviere, wunderschöne Wanderrouten und vieles mehr.

Kapstadt

Sollten Sie mehr die Ruhe genießen und die Landschaft und Städte anschauen wollen, bietet das Gästehaus ebenfalls eine perfekte Ausgangslage: Entdecken Sie alle Aspekte von Kapstadt, unter anderem den Tafelberg, die V&A Waterfront, Robben Island und vieles mehr. Fahren Sie zum Kap der guten Hoffnung und genießen Sie fantastische Ausblicke. Folgen Sie den prämierten Weinrouten oder der Küstenstraße nach Hermanus, um sich dort Wale anzusehen. Oder besuchen Sie die nahegelegenen, historischen Orte Stellenbosch und Franschhoek.

Dies alles und vieles mehr ist im Rahmen eines Tagesausfluges vom 4 heaven Guest House möglich!

Lassen Sie sich von Ihren Gastgebern Melanie & Uwe beraten und mit Insidertips versorgen - gern organisieren wir auch geführte Tagesausflüge und Weintouren für Sie.

  10 Minuten →  bis zum Meer 30 Minuten →  bis Kapstadt
         
  15 Minuten →  bis Stellenbosch 40 Minuten →  bis Paarl
         
  25 Minuten →  bis zum Flughafen 50 Minuten →  bis Hermanus